Match Reports

January 2017

Sat 21 Jan, 14:30, League
33
23
ill disciplined Larne, lose out to Academy

ill disciplined Larne, lose out to Academy

4 months ago

By Stephen Johnston

On Saturday 21st January Larne took on academy at Roughfort.

Sat 14 Jan, 14:30, League
UUC
15
20
Larne fight back to pip UUC

Larne fight back to pip UUC

4 months ago

By Stephen Johnston

Saturday 14th Jan saw Larne 1sts travel to Coleraine to take on UUC.

December 2016

Sat 31 Dec, 14:30, League
37
27
UUC
Larne edge out UUC in New Years Thriller

Larne edge out UUC in New Years Thriller

4 months ago

By Stephen Johnston

On Saturday 31st December Larne took on UUC at the Glynn.

November 2016

Sat 12 Nov, 14:30, League
Larne 1sts gain bonus win point v Donaghadee

Larne 1sts gain bonus win point v Donaghadee

6 months ago

By Stephen Johnston

After a two week break Larne travelled to Donaghadee hoping to get some valuable points to maintain their league position.

October 2016

Sat 22 Oct, 14:30, League
29
21
Larne Overcome Strong Malone Test

Larne Overcome Strong Malone Test

7 months ago

By Stephen Johnston

Saturday 22 of October saw Larne 1st xv back in action at home in the conference league against a strong Malone side.

September 2016

Sat 17 Sep, 14:30, League
51
14
Bonus Point Win for Larne 1sts

Bonus Point Win for Larne 1sts

8 months ago

By Stephen Johnston

On Saturday 17.09.16 Larne entertained Lisburn at the Glynn.

Sat 10 Sep, 14:30, Cup
Strong Larne performance in first round of Junior Cup v Malone

Strong Larne performance in first round of Junior Cup v Malone

8 months ago

By Stephen Johnston

at 10th Sept saw Larne face Malone 2nds in the 1st round of the Junior Cup and also the launch of the new kit which was handed over by our team sponsors Damien Maguire of AM NEXDAY, Davy Wilson from Freight Partnership, James McCluggage from NFU Mutual an

Sat 3 Sep, 14:30, League
Larne get first Away Win in League

Larne get first Away Win in League

8 months ago

By Stephen Johnston

On Saturday 3rd September, Larne travelled to Grosvenor at their new home ground of Gibson Park, Belfast, for the first league fixture of the season.

August 2016

Sat 27 Aug, 14:30, League
25
15
Larne start new season with Win over Armagh 2nds

Larne start new season with Win over Armagh 2nds

9 months ago

By Stephen Johnston

A sunny afternoon in the Glynn welcomed visitors Armagh 2nds to play the first game of the season for Larne 1sts.

Results
Sat 22 Apr
a
Larne 1sts Carrickfergus
Cup 15 – 0
L
Sat 15 Apr
a
Larne 2nds Ballyclare 2
Cup 47 – 0
L
Wed 12 Apr
h
Larne 3rds Carrick 4
League 24 – 22
W
Sat 8 Apr
h
Larne 2nds Coleraine 2
Friendly 6 – 36
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors